Looking to buy ENEOS products for your shop or service center? We partner with these quality distributors.

On mobile, turn device horizontally for a better viewing experience.

United States

Distributor Service area(s) Contact
Nationwide
GFX Corp Dios Garcia
dios@gfxcorp.com
1-305-499-9789
GFXcorp.com
Lane/Motor State Distributing https://www.laneautomotive.com/
800-772-5266
NAPA Napaonline.com
1-800-LET-NAPA (1-800-538-6272)
Parts Authority (IMC) https://imcparts.net/
WORLDPAC, INC. www.worldpac.com
800-888-9982 x1
East
Coney Island Auto Parts Unlimited New York City http://www.coneyislandaoutparts.com/
Dennison Lubricants Inc. New England http://www.denlube.com
Grade A Petroleum Corp. New York City https://www.gradealube.com/
Midwest
Corey Oil, Ltd. Wisconsin https://www.coreyoil.com/index.html
Edgewood Oil North East Iowa Paul Ruba
eoil87@gmail.com
Kath Fuel Oil Service Minnesota http://www.kathfuel.com/
Lynch Oil Inc. Idaho https://www.lynchoilinc.com/
Michigan Oil Detroit Sam Dabaja
dabajas@yahoo.com
Midwest Lubricants Western Iowa, South Dakota Ted Madsen
tedmlub@midlands.net
Mielke Oil Co. Minnesota https://www.mielkeoil.com/
Newton Oil CO. Central Indiana https://www.newtonoil.com/
South
Arnold Oil Company of Austin Texas https://www.arnoldoil.com/
Avery Oil Company West Texas orders@averyoil.com
210-222-1308
Hunter Oil Birmingham, Alabama https://hunteroil.net/
Taylor Enterprises, Inc. Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina https://www.taylorlubricants.com/
West
Apache Energy Phoenix http://apachenrg.com/
Foreign Parts Specialties Sacramento, CA Ray Lettini
ray@teamfpsautoparts.com
916-453-8575
Halsey Import Parts Portland/Western US halseyautomotive@gmail.com
1-800-792-0081
Hanson Distributing Company Southern/Central California https://hansondistributing.com/
626-224-9800
Interstate Oil Company Sacramento, California http://www.interstateoil.com/
LOT USA California https://www.lot-usa.com/
Orange Line Oil Company Greater Los Angeles area http://www.orangelineoil.com/
Pacific Jobbers Warehouse Inc Hawaii http://pjwhawaii.com/
Undercar Plus Inc California & Colorado https://undercarplus.com/

 

Canada

Distributor Service area(s) Contact
Nationwide
Altrom Autocamping Group www.altrom.com
Canada 888-243-6062
CBK International Roy Shen
roy@cbkauto.com
WORLDPAC, Canada, Inc worldpac.ca
800-888-9982 x5470

 

Once you have purchased ENEOS products, don’t forget to register at garage.eneos.us/register to get access to updates, training, technical info, display materials, and to be listed as an official dealer on our locations map.

For questions or additional info, please contact us at: garage@eneos.us